Numbers Radio EP (CD)

Image of Numbers Radio EP (CD)


The debut that won the band a Triple J Unearthed spot, and loads of airplay for track Come On, Local Runaway & Hiding Away.

NUMBERS RADIO EP - Released Aug 9, 2008

Track Listing:

1. Hiding Away
2. Local Runaway
3. Come On
4. Decide
5. I Am

Sold Out